Fandom

Bleach Wiki

Comments9

Can Yhwach use Yamamoto's bankai(Zanka no tachi) again?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


It is said that zanpakuto's die with the death of their shinigami,so if that's true Yhwach can never use zanka no tachi again.He used it to defeat Yamamoto.Therefore,i am sure that if Yhwach uses the bankai again,Yamamoto is still living.
File:510Yhwach steals.png

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki