• Cresendo09

    We are all aware of that Kenpachi does not know the name of his zanpakuto thus he cant perfrom shikai nor bankai. But what if One day he does here his zanpakuto and it turned out to be a Kido type instead of a melee type what could be the Impact on the 11th squad and most of all will Kenpachi Use his zanpakuto even though its a Kido Type.

    And If does how will Yumichika Ayasegawa take this along with the other 11th squad

    Read more >

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.